!NEW! Kapittel Gluten-Free!

Description

Gluten are proteins found in certain grains such as barley, wheat … These proteins are not in themselves bad for health, but certain people cannot tolerate them. Beer is mainly made from barley and therefore contains gluten.

To meet the demand of customers with a gluten intolerance, we have done a test with Kapittel Blond in which the gluten was removed microbiologically. This test has resulted in the Kapittel Gluten-Free, a beer of high fermentation with an alcohol content of 6.5%.

Media

Website

Youtube

Downloads