A professional jury will review the submissions. The jury members are all professionals and journalists in the catering industry.

Katia Belloy
Horeca Vlaanderen


Caroline Blyaert


Tom D'Halluin
Professional Media Group


Piet Desmyter
Evolution Media Group


Ruben de Ville
Horeca Magazine


Carolien Plevier
Touch Activation Marketing


Marina Stoop


Geert Van Lierde
Bierpassie Magazine


Marc Waelbers

By continuing your visit on this site, you accept the use of cookies to propose you customised services and adapted offers. Read more