Your annual rendezvous with the Belgian horeca sector and professional kitchens

 

For over 28 years now, Horeca Expo has been the largest comprehensive fair for the Belgian horeca sector and professional kitchens. With a high-quality, innovative and authentic total offer, we put the top within each segment in the spotlight. 

Along with supply and demand, Horeca Expo offers a highly promising programme: culinary competitions with ambitious young top chefs, workshops with the best baristas and tea experts, trend talks by strong innovative companies, demonstrations by starred chefs and seminars by organisations with expertise in and a heart for horeca.  

 

Imagination. Inspiration. Innovation.

Innovation @horecaexpo

This year Horeca Expo is once again featuring a number of specials. The Innovation Platform in Hall 3 is transformed into a place full of imagination. Let yourself be inspired by The Foodservice Community, Leadersclub, Master Culinary Talent and POM West-Vlaanderen and discover the best innovations from the horeca sector, crowned with an Innovation Award.

Promising starters have gathered at the Innovation Platform. Get to know their products! 

 

The Innovation Platform, entrance of hall 3. 

 

Innovation Awards 2017

Horeca Expo shows you every year the most innovative products and services. The judge crowns the best innovation with an Innovation Award. Take a look at the innovations which are qualified for receiving the award.

The innovations

 

 

Specials@horecaexpo

The full story from bean to cup, how do you make an outstanding tea, how do you start your own coffee bar... Sign up for these fascinating workshops! 

 

You´ll find an extensive offer of coffee, tea and sweets at the Coffee & Tea Market in Hall 2. 

 

Come enjoy the atmosphere of the Food Market in Hall 4! 
Exhibitors will surprise you with both trendy and traditional products.

09/241 92 11     Follow us on    

By continuing your visit on this site, you accept the use of cookies to propose you customised services and adapted offers. Read more

Votre rendez-vous annuel avec le secteur belge de l'horeca et des cuisines de collectivité

Depuis plus de 28 ans, Horeca Expo est le plus grand salon qui réunit lensemble du secteur belge de lhoreca et des cuisines de collectivité. Les meilleurs produits de chaque segment sont mis en valeur à travers une offre globale de qualité, aussi innovante quauthentique. 

Outre loffre et la demande, Horeca Expo vous propose un programme des plus prometteurs : concours culinaires opposant de jeunes chefs ambitieux, ateliers avec les meilleurs baristas et experts en thé, trend talks organisées par des entreprises innovantes de premier plan, démonstrations de chefs étoilés et séminaires donnés par des entreprises qui connaissent l'horeca et vouent une véritable passion au secteur. 

 

Imagination. Inspiration. Innovation.

Innovation @horecaexpo

Nouvelles idées et produits phare. Écouter, admirer, profiter. Partager et multiplier les sources d'inspiration 

L'Innovation Platform se transformera en un véritable temple de l'imagination : la plateforme par excellence où l'innovation rencontre l'inspiration
Nous vous surprendrons avec une Peep Show Box qui attisera votre curiosité avec des images et des récits. Food Inspiration, The Foodservice Community, Leaders Club, Living Tomorrow et bien d'autres vous transporteront dans leur univers. Découvrez les meilleures innovations, récompensées par un Innovation Award. Et faites connaissance avec nos entrepreneurs horeca débutants mais prometteurs, autour de l'Innovation Platform. 

Venez y faire un tour et laissez-vous inspirer ! 

L'Innovation Platform et les Startups se trouvent à l'entrée du hall 3. 


 

Innovation Awards 2017

Horeca Expo vous montre chaque année les produits et services les plus innovants. Le jury sélectionne chaque année des Innovation Awards. N'hésitez pas à jeter un coup d'oeil sur les innovations qui se qualifient déjà pour recevoir un prix.

Les innovations

 

Specials@horecaexpo

Le parcours du grain jusqu'à la tasse, comment préparer un thé délicieux ou lancer votre bar à café... Inscrivez-vous à nos ateliers passionnants ! 

Rendez-vous au Coffee & Tea Market, dans le hall 2, pour découvrir une offre variée de café, de thé et de mignardises. 

 

Venez profiter de l'ambiance du Food Market dans le hall 4 ! 
Les exposants vous surprendront avec leurs produits tendance et artisanaux.

 

09/241 92 11     Follow us on    

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés. En savoir plus